Follow Us On:      

188 Route 101 - Bedford, NH 03110

Email Us

TRX45


This class is taught by:
45 minute TRX functional strength class

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 06 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Kris Carges
  • Wed Sep 13 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Kris Carges
  • Wed Sep 20 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Kris Carges
  • Wed Sep 27 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Kris Carges
  • Wed Oct 04 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Kris Carges
  • Wed Oct 11 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Kris Carges
  • Wed Oct 18 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Kris Carges
  • Wed Oct 25 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Kris Carges
  • Wed Nov 01 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Kris Carges
  • Wed Nov 08 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Kris Carges
  • Wed Nov 15 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Kris Carges
  • Wed Nov 22 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Kris Carges
  • Wed Nov 29 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Kris Carges
  • Wed Dec 06 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Kris Carges
  • Wed Dec 13 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Kris Carges


Signup For Our

Newsletter


Newsletter Form

Name

Email

Yes, I would like to receive your monthly newsletter